We would like to provide you with a wonderful
features location sharing app
focused mainly on family safety: iCare!
When designing iCare, the basis of our principles is "family
With this app, your kids can attend school.
or you can follow the school trip.
The biggest feature that separates iCare from others is for your family
All the features you will benefit from are free. Family
You can follow 5 people to your group at the same time. This is totally
it's free and a commitment to stay free forever
Thank you. Create a group for your circle of friends,
If you want, you will need a paid premium for this.
What can you do with iCare?
• Follow your family and make sure they are safe.
• Consider the people who are important to you.
• Your children, caregivers, colleagues and more
create different environments for more.
• Your family or friends from one of your favorite places
Get notified automatically whenever you visit.
• Private chat with photos and text messages
• When a member is in danger and needs assistance
informs the family instantly when he hears it.
How does iCare work?
• Create a circle with your loved ones.
• Choose who to invite to your circle.
• Now everyone who accepts your invitation can be seen around you!
It's that easy!
Discover iCare Premium:
About Subscriptions and Licenses:
You can use iCare free for your family. More
you need to get a paid one for more. Premium version,
users can create unlimited groups and
It includes features that allow unlimited members to add.
The cost will be charged to your iTunes account and
will vary by country. Before completing the purchase
you will be able to see the fee amount. In-app purchases
included subscriptions to the renewal plan of the selected payment plan
will be renewed accordingly. Automatic subscription renewal
to terminate, up to 24 hours before your subscription ends
hours before you choose the option of automatic subscription renewal
you must remove it. ITunes automatically renew your subscription
You can cancel at any time from your account settings.
Unused free trial period, where applicable
privileges granted during the user
it will expire once you purchase your subscription.
To enable certain features, iCare requires you to accept the following optional permissions:
· Location services permission: Members in your circle are available
It allows you to inform about your location.
· Notifications permission: the location of a family member in your
· People permission: You can use others to join your circle.
allows you to find.
· Photos and Camera permission: You can edit your profile picture.
|IOS||1.0.6||April 20, 2021|
Add your SDKs/Apps